Johtoryhmä PayEx

Ola Laurin

Chief Executive Officer

Mikael Rahm

Chief Financial Officer

Mattias Vozmediano

Chief Risk Officer

Anilla Brännström

Chief Compliance Officer

Markus Moisejeff

Chief Administrative Officer

Raymond Klavestad

Chief Line of Business Ledger & Factoring

Rikard Alyhr

Chief Legal Counsel

Carl Molinero

Chief Line of Business Swedbank Pay Large Corporates

Jonas Rydén

Chief Line of Business Swedbank Pay Small & Medium Business

Carita Weiss

Chief Product Officer

Ulf Magnusson

Chief Operations Officer